Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Four stories (solo piano)

by Richard Charlton (2002)

Four stories


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Four stories : for beginning pianists / R. Charlton.

Library shelf no. 786.2088054/CHA 1 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

Richard Charlton is mainly known for his guitar pieces so these piano works are something of an oddity for him, but as one who started his musical life tinkering on the piano (before learning the guitar) they do draw on the knowledge of what it is like to be a “beginner” on that fascinating “black & white” monster!

Work Details

Year: 2002

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 2 min.

Difficulty: Easy — AMEB 1st grade

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.