Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Firedance : from 'Tale of The Firebird' : Movement III from 'Tale of the Firebird'

by Chloe Charody (2011)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)



Add to cart


Firedance : Movement III from 'Tale of The Firebird' / Chloe Charody.

Library shelf no. 784.724/CHA 2 [Available for loan]

Firedance : Movement III from 'Tale of The Firebird'


Add to cart

Score & Part [ePDF]

Firedance : Movement III from 'Tale of The Firebird' : for violin and piano [eScore] / Chloe Charody.

Version: This product features the Violin with piano version of this work

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Overview

Firedance is the 3rd movement from Charody's first concerto for acrobatic, fire-spinning violin virtuoso & string orchestra, Tale of the Firebird, which was commissioned by the Australia Council.

Work Details

Year: 2011

Instrumentation: 2 solo violins, cello, piano, strings.

Duration: 5 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

First performance: by Sonja Schebeck, Freestyle Orchestra — 1 Jun 19. City Recital Hall, Angel Place


Firedance: from 'Tale of the Firebird'

Performances of this work

1 Jun 19: City Recital Hall, Angel Place. Featuring Sonja Schebeck, Freestyle Orchestra.

10 May 18: Bruknerhaus, Linz

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.