Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Ash Wednesday : full orchestra

by Wang-Hua Chu (1984)

Ash Wednesday


Add to cart


Ash Wednesday : for orchestra / by Chu Wang-Hua.

Library shelf no. 784.2/CHU 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1984

Instrumentation: 3 flutes (3rd doubling piccolo), 3 oboes (3rd doubling cor anglais), 3 clarinets in B flat, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, contra-bassoon, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in B flat, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, tuba, timpani, percussion (2 players), strings (16,14,12,10,8).

Dedication note: "On February 16, 1983, Victoria, Australia"


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.