Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Autumn cry : full orchestra

by Wang-Hua Chu

Autumn cry


Add to cart


Autumn cry : symphonic poem (for full orchestra) / by Chu Wang-Hua.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/CHU 1 [Available for loan]

Autumn cry

Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Instrumentation: 3 flutes, 3 oboes (3rd doubling cor anglais), 3 clarinets in B flat, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, contra-bassoon, 6 horns in F, 4 trumpets in C, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, tuba, timpani, percussion (3 players), strings.

Duration: 12 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.