Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Bamboo : full orchestra

by Wang-Hua Chu (1986)



Add to cart


The bamboo : for the piano and orchestra / by Chu Wang-Hua.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/CHU 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1986

Instrumentation: Piano, piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in B flat (2nd doubling E flat clarinet), 2 bassoons, 4 horns in F, 2 trumpets in B flat, 2 trombones, bass trombone, timpani, percussion (3 players), strings (12,10,8,6,4).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.