Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony No. 1 : full orchestra

by Wang-Hua Chu (1988)

Symphony No. 1


Add to cart


Symphony No. 1 / by Chu Wang-Hua.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/CHU 3 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1988

Instrumentation: 3 flutes (3rd doubling piccolo), 3 oboes (3rd doubling cor anglais), 3 clarinets in B flat (3rd doubling E flat clarinet), bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, contrabassoon, 6 horns in F, 4 horns in C, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, tuba, timpani, percussion (3 players), strings.

Duration: 29 min.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.