Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Hunger (quintets: soprano, mezzo-soprano, tenor, baritone, bass)

by Neil Clifton (1982)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Hunger / Neil Clifton.

Library shelf no. Q 782.14/CLI 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1982

Instrumentation: Soprano, mezzo, tenor, baritone, bass baritone, piano/celeste, piccolo/flute/alto flute, trombone/bass trombone, violin/viola, clarinet/bass clarinet, percussion.

Duration: 40 min.

Difficulty: "Professional abilities required at all levels" -- Notes

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.