Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sonnets to Orpheus (dramatic music)

by Neil Clifton (1984)

Sonnets to Orpheus


Add to cart


Sonnets to Orpheus / Neil Clifton.

Library shelf no. Q 782.14/CLI 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1984

Instrumentation: Soprano, bass baritone, female dancer, male dancer, flute clarinet, violin, violoncello, piano, 1 or 2 percussion.

Duration: 18 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.