Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Quattrotonic No. 4 (duos: clarinet, double bass)

by Bill Coates

Work Details

Instrumentation: Archiphone, or Bb clarinet and double bass.

This music is based on the temperament of 31 notes to each octave.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.