Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Only the living : piano trio

by Brendan Colbert (2000)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

At first light


This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.

Only the living...


Add to cart


Only the living... : for violin, cello and piano / by Brendan Colbert

Library shelf no. Q 785.2813/COL 1 [Available for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2000

Instrumentation: Violin, cello, piano.

Duration: 11 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Professional.

Dedication note: For Brian, Kathleen, and Michael

Revised and finalised in 2009


Only the living : piano trio

Performances of this work

24 Sep 2011: at Melbourne Composers League's At First Light (Trinity Uniting Church, Brighton). Featuring Michael Kieran Harvey, Timothy Veldman, Alister Barker.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.