Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Journey into light : string quintet

by Constance Colley (1996)

Work Details

Year: 1996

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello, double bass (or 2nd cello).

Duration: 17 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

First performance: by Upper Hunter Conservatorium String Quintet — 2 Aug 96. "Faith and the Arts", Hunter TAFE Art School, NSW


Performances of this work

2 Aug 96: "Faith and the Arts", Hunter TAFE Art School, NSW. Featuring Upper Hunter Conservatorium String Quintet.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.