Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Electric Lenin : an opera

by Janis Balodis and Barry Conyngham (2006)

Electric Lenin


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Electric Lenin : an opera / Barry Conyngham ; libretto: Janis Balodis.

Library shelf no. Q 782.1/CON 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2006

Instrumentation: Mezzo-soprano, baritone, flute, oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, bassoon, contra-bassoon, 4 horns, 2 trumpets in C, 2 trombones, bass trombone, tuba, piano, harp, guitar/balalaika, percussion (3 players), solo violin, strings.

Difficulty: Advanced

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.