Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Retrospection : for oboe and string quartet

by Lewis Cornwell (1981)



Add to cart


Retrospection : for oboe and string quartet / Lewis Cornwell.

Library shelf no. Q 785.4415/COR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1981

Instrumentation: Oboe, 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 6 min.

Difficulty: Medium

Written for: Mused Performance Ensemble

First performance: by Mused Performance Ensemble — 23 May 81. Cell Bock Theatre, East Sydney

Performances of this work

23 May 81: Cell Bock Theatre, East Sydney. Featuring Mused Performance Ensemble.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.