Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


48, book 1

by Edward Cowie (1992)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1992

Instrumentation: Flute (doubling alto and piccolo), clarinet (doubling soprano saxophone), horn, percussion, harp, piano, violin, viola, violoncello, high voice - instrumentation of individual movements varies from solo to full ensemble.

Duration: 48 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.