Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Concerto for orchestra : full orchestra

by Edward Cowie (1980)

Concerto for orchestra


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Concerto for orchestra : studies in the movement of water / Edward Cowie.

Library shelf no. F 784.2186/COW 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1980

Instrumentation: Piccolo, flute, alto flute, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, contrabassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, harp, harpsichord, piano, 3 percussion, timpani, strings.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.