Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Fifteen minute Australia : full orchestra

by Edward Cowie (1984)

Fifteen minute Australia, op. 35


Add to cart


Fifteen minute Australia, op. 35 : suite for youth orchestra / Edward Cowie.

Library shelf no. 784.2185/COW 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1984

Instrumentation: 3 flutes (piccolo), 3 oboes (cor anglais, 3 clarinets (bass clarinet), 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, 2 percussion, harp, piano.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.