Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


String quartet No. 4, Op. 31, No. 2 : string quartet

by Edward Cowie (1984)

String quartet no. 4, op. 31 no. 2


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


String quartet no. 4, op. 31 no. 2 : Australia II / Cowie.

Library shelf no. 785.714/COW 2 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1984

Instrumentation: String quartet.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.