Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Voices of the land : violin with piano

by Edward Cowie (1987)

Voices of the land, Op 43


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Voices of the land, Op 43 / Cowie.

Library shelf no. Q 787.2/COW 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1987

Instrumentation: Violin, piano.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.