Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Quinkan : full orchestra

by Romano Crivici (2003)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Quinkan : ballet in seven movements, for orchestra, didjeridu and percussion / Romano Crivici.

Library shelf no. 784.21654/CRI 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2003

Instrumentation: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, bassoon, trumpet, 2 horns, didjeridu, optional piano, timpani, percussion (3 players), strings.

Duration: 45 min.

Difficulty: Professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.