Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Snake pit (quartets: clarinet, piano, viola, cello)

by Stephen Cronin (1990)

Work Details

Year: 1990

Instrumentation: Clarinet, viola, violoncello, piano/harpsichord.

Duration: 15 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.