Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


String quartet no. 1 : string quartet

by Geoffrey D'Ombrain (2003)

String quartet No. 1


Add to cart


String quartet No. 1 / Geoffrey d'Ombrain.

Library shelf no. 785.714/DOM 1 [Available for loan]

String quartet no. 1


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 2003

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 14 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: [1st movt untitled] -- Flirtatious fancy -- Jig for Jane.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.