Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Flaming grimace : symphonic wind band

by Tim Davies (1996)

flaming grimace


Add to cart


The flaming grimace : for symphonic wind ensemble / Tim Davies.

Library shelf no. 784.8/DAV 1 [Available for loan]

flaming grimace


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1996

Instrumentation: Piccolo, flute 1&2, oboe 1&2, bassoon 1&2, E flat clarinet, B flat clarinet 1,2&3, B flat bass clarinet, E flat alto saxophone 1&2, B flat tenor saxophone, E flat baritone saxophone, horn 1,2,3&4, B flat trumpet 1,2,3&4, tenor trombone 1,2&3, bass trombone, euphonium, tuba 1&2, double bass, percussion (3 players), timpani. (All flute, B flat clarinet and bass clarinet parts should be doubled, tripled if possible).

Duration: 14 min.

Difficulty: Tertiary student - professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.