Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony four

by Chris Dench (1997)

Symphony 4 - propriocepts


Add to cart


Symphony 4 - propriocepts : for four amplified voices and orchestra / Chris Dench.

Library shelf no. Q 783.1454/DEN 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1997

Instrumentation: Soprano, mezzo-soprano, tenor, bass, 3 flutes (2nd doubling piccolo, 3rd doubling piccolo/alto flute), 3 oboes (2nd & 3rd doubling cor anglais), 3 clarinets (1st B flat and A, 2nd B flat and E flat, 3rd bass), 3 bassoons (3rd doubling contra-bassoon), 4 horns (4th must be a double horn), 3 trumpets in B flat, (1st doubling B flat piccolo trumpet, 2nd doubling flugelhorn, 3rd doubling high E flat trumpet), 3 trombones (1st alto, 2nd tenor/bass, 3rd bass), tuba, harp, percussion (3 players), strings (

Duration: 20 min.

Difficulty: Professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.