Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Variations symphoniques Op. 80 : full orchestra

by Clive Douglas (1961)

Variations symphoniques opus 80


Add to cart


Variations symphoniques opus 80 / composed by Clive Douglas.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2175/DOU 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1961

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets in A, bass clarinet in B flat, 2 bassoons, contra-bassoon, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in B flat, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (1 player), harp, strings.

Duration: 13 min.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.