Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Arcs and heresies : percussion quartet

by Robert Douglas (1992)

Arcs and heresies


Add to cart


Arcs and heresies / Robert Douglas.

Library shelf no. Q 786.8/DOU 1 [Available for loan]

Arcs and heresies


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1992

Instrumentation: 4 percussionists.

Duration: 12 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.