Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Drei Erich Kästner Gedichte : wind quintet

by George Dreyfus

Drei Erich Kästner Gedichte


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Instrumentation: Flute, oboe, clarinet in B flat, horn, bassoon, spoken voice.

Duration: 15 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.