Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Farewell Clive Douglas : chamber ensemble

by George Dreyfus



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Portraits : music for brass ensemble.

Library shelf no. 785.9/POR 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Instrumentation: Instrumentation varies. 2 trumpets in B flat, trombone (Sea call) ; 4 trombones (Ritual canons) ; 2 trumpets in B flat (Steve Monaghetti) ; trumpet in B flat, 2 horns, trombone (Landmarks) ; 2 trumpets in B flat, trombone, tuba (Arthur Boyd) ; trumpet in B flat, horn, trombone (On the move) ; trumpet in B flat, tuba (Paul Keating) ; 2-200 bass brass instruments (Lincoln takes a breath) ; 3 trombones, bass trombone (Bea Miles) ; 2 trombones (Felix) ; 2 trumpets in B flat, horn, trombone, tuba (Farewell Clive Douglas).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.