Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Lichtungen : musik zu fünf Bilder von Caspar David Friedrich ; für oboe, fagott und klavier

by George Dreyfus



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Score & Part

Lichtungen : für oboe, fagott und klavier / George Dreyfus

Library shelf no. Q 785.2613/DRE 1 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Instrumentation: Oboe, bassoon, piano.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: In 8 movements.

Commission note: Commissioned with funds provided by Australia Council. Performing Arts Board.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.