Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphonic movement : full orchestra

by George Dreyfus (1988)

Symphonic movement


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Symphonic movement / George Dreyfus.

Library shelf no. 784.2/DRE 1 [Available for loan]

Symphonic movement

Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 1988

Instrumentation: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 cornets, 2 trumpets, trombone, harp, timpani, percussion (1 player), strings.

Duration: 12 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.