Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony No. 3 : orchestra

by George Dreyfus (2011)

Symphony nr. 3


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Symphony nr. 3 / George Dreyfus.

Library shelf no. 784.2/DRE 4 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2011

Instrumentation: Vocal quartet, SATB choir, 3 flutes, 3 clarinets, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 trombones, euphonium, tuba, 4 saxophones, piano, percussion, strings.

First performance: at George Dreyfus: Symphony No. 3 (Hawthorn Arts Centre) on 4 Mar 2012


Performances of this work

4 Mar 2012: at George Dreyfus: Symphony No. 3 (Hawthorn Arts Centre).

4 Mar 12: Hawthorn Town Hall, Melbourne

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.