Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Dancing with Giotto : a quintet for flute, soprano saxophone, trumpet, bass clarinet and contrabass

by Houston Dunleavy (1998)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1998

Instrumentation: Flute (doubling piccolo), soprano saxophone in B flat, trumpet in C, bass clarinet in B flat, double bass.

Duration: 13 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.