Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Earth music 1 : saxophone quartet

by Houston Dunleavy (1999)

Earth music 1


Add to cart


Earth music 1 : for saxophone quartet / by Houston Dunleavy.

Library shelf no. 785.8714/DUN 1 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1999

Instrumentation: Soprano saxophone in B flat, alto saxophone in E flat, tenor saxophone in B flat, baritone saxophone in E flat.

Duration: 11 min.

Difficulty: Professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.