Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Earth music 2: in memory of Roger Frampton : full orchestra

by Houston Dunleavy (2001)

Work Details

Year: 2001

Instrumentation: 2 flutes (2nd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes (2nd doubling cor anglais), 2 clarinets in B flat (2nd doubling bass clarinet in B flat), 2 bassoons, 3 horns, 2 trumpets in C, tenor trombone, timpani, percussion (2 players), solo piano, strings.

Duration: 14 min.

Difficulty: Professional.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.