Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Earth music (quartets: 4 flutes)

by Houston Dunleavy (1999, this version: 2006)

Earth music


Add to cart

Score & Part

Earth music : for three flutes and bass flute / by Houston Dunleavy.

Library shelf no. 785.83214/DUN 1 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

Originally written for sax quartet.

Work Details

Year: 1999, this version: 2006

Instrumentation: 3 flutes, bass flute.

Duration: 11 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.