Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Five metamorphoses (solo piano)

by James Easton (1997, this version: 2000)

Five metamorphoses


Add to cart


Five metamorphoses : for solo piano / James M. Easton.

Library shelf no. 786.2/EAS 3 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1997, this version: 2000

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 34 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — AMEB L.Mus.A.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.