Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Bittersweet and cry : chamber ensemble

by Sandy Evans (1998)

Bittersweet and cry


Add to cart


Bittersweet and cry / composed and arranged by Sandy Evans.

Library shelf no. Q 785.3219/EVA 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1998

Instrumentation: Alto saxophone, 2 tenor saxophones (1st doubling flute), baritone saxophone, 2 trumpets, trombone, piano, bass, drums.

Difficulty: Professional.


  • In the form/style of: Jazz

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.