Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Fifteen Fiddle Flavours : violin with piano

by Loreta Fin

Work Details

Instrumentation: Violin, piano.

Contents note: Arpeggio Bounce -- Wombat Waltz -- Cossack Dance -- Matilda Learns To Waltz (arr. Fin) -- Beez Kneez -- Jumpin' Jelly Beans -- Greensleeves (arr. Fin) -- Bourrée (JS Bach/Fin) -- Celtic Meditation -- South Brisbane Tango -- Pastoral Dreaming -- Snap, Crackle and Pop -- Chorale from Cantata (JS Bach/Fin) -- Danza Hellenica: Viva Italia (Tarantella).

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.