Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Eleven Australian folksongs : for solo guitar

by Jon Fitzgerald (1996)

Eleven Australian folksongs


Add to cart


Eleven Australian folksongs : for solo guitar / arranged by Jon Fitzgerald.

Library shelf no. 787.84/FIT 3 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1996

Instrumentation: Guitar.

Difficulty: Easy — Grade 2-4 AMEB.

Contents note: 1. Waltzing Matilda -- 2. South Australia -- 3. My name is Ben Hall -- 4. Wild colonial boy -- 5.The old palmer -- 6. Click go the shears -- 7. Moreton Bay -- 8. Road to Gundagai -- 9. With my swag all on my shoulder -- 10. The drover's dream -- 11. Botany Bay.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.