Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Chamber concerto no. 4 (septets: flute, clarinet, piano, 2 violins, viola, cello)

by Andrew Ford (2002)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2002

Instrumentation: Flute (doubling piccolo), clarinet (doubling bass clarinet), piano, 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 13 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: I. Chacony -- 2. Salsa.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Australia Ensemble

Commission note: Commissioned by Australia Ensemble.

First performance: by Australia Ensemble — 18 Oct 03. Sir John Clancy Auditorium


Performances of this work

18 Oct 03: Sir John Clancy Auditorium. Featuring Australia Ensemble.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.