Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Prologue, chorale & melodrama : concert suite from the opera 'Poe: the terror of the soul'

by Graham Devlin and Andrew Ford (1982, this version: 1983)

Work Details

Year: 1982, this version: 1983

Instrumentation: Solo soprano, 2 flutes, clarinet/bass clarinet, horn, 2 trumpets, 2 trombones, percussion (1 player), harp, piano/celesta, electronic organ/harpsichord, 2 violins, viola, 2 cellos, double bass.

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to Diana Wood


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.