Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Arrows of Saint Sebastian I : chamber orchestra

by Jennifer Fowler (1982)

arrows of Saint Sebastian I


This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.


The arrows of Saint Sebastian I / by Jennifer Fowler.

Library shelf no. 784.2/FOW 2 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Withdrawn: the composer has withdrawn this work and it is no longer available for sale or public performance. Materials held in the Australian Music Centre's collection are for reference and research purposes only.

Year: 1982

Instrumentation: Flute/piccolo, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, trumpet, trombone, tuba, piano, 2 violins, viola, violoncello.

Duration: 20 min.

Dedication note: For Adrian

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.