Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Magnificat II : soprano with ensemble

by Jennifer Fowler (2000)

Magnificat II


Add to cart


Magnificat II : for soprano, flute, cello and harp / by Jennifer Fowler.

Library shelf no. Q 783.66525/FOW 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2000

Instrumentation: Soprano, flute, violoncello, harp.

Duration: 15 min.

Difficulty: Professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.