Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Fragments of a broken land : for orchestra

by Jim Franklin (1984)

Work Details

Year: 1984

Instrumentation: 3 Flutes (3rd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets in B flat, bass clarinet in B flat, 3 bassoons, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in C, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone in F, tuba, timpani, percussion (3 players), celeste, 2 harps, strings.

Duration: 22 min.

Contents note: Three untitled movements.

Dedication note: "dedicated to Robert M. Hood, author of the series of novels 'Fragments of a broken land' "

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.