Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Do not let them fool you : soprano with ensemble

by Martin Friedel (1994)

Work Details

Year: 1994

Instrumentation: Soprano voice, flute, Bb clarinet, trombone, piano, viola.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.