Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


In focus : seven pieces for solo piano

by Helen Gifford (2005)

In focus


Add to cart


In focus : seven pieces for solo piano / Helen Gifford.

Library shelf no. 786.2/GIF 3 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2005

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 12 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: Presentiment (2 min.) -- Obsession (44 sec.) -- Lost (1 min., 40 sec.) -- Loss (2 min., 25 sec.) -- Quandary (1 min.) -- Nostalgia (1 min., 35 sec.)  -- Paganini (2 min.).

Performances of this work

31 Oct 2016: at Australian Voices - Helen Gifford (Melbourne Recital Centre, Primrose Potter Salon). Featuring ANAM Musicians.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.