Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Piano concertino (piano with chamber orchestra)

by Russell Gilmour (1999)

Piano concertino


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1999

Instrumentation: Flute, oboe, clarinet in B flat, bassoon, 2 horns in F (2nd optional), trumpet in B flat (optional), timpani, percussion (2 players), solo piano, strings.

Duration: 7 min.

Difficulty: Intermediate/grade 3-4.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.