Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Nausicaa : an opera in three acts

by Peggy Glanville-Hicks and Robert Graves (1960)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Overview

An opera in 3 acts (six scenes) with Prologue and Interludes.

Work Details

Year: 1960

Instrumentation: Solo soprano, contralto, 3 tenors, baritone, 2 basses, SATB chorus, orchestra.

Duration: 120 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

After the novel "Homer's daughter" by Robert Graves.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.