Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


5 divertimenti for solo clarinet, op. 240 : clarinet solo

by Eric Gross (1999)

Also known as: Five divertimenti for solo clarinet, op. 240

Work Details

Year: 1999

Instrumentation: Clarinet (B flat or A).

Duration: 9 min.

Difficulty: Medium — Medium level student or professional.

Contents note: No.I: Lento (1. min, 40. sec) -- No.II: Allegretto (1. min, 40. sec) -- No.III: Tempo di valse (1. min, 30. sec) -- No. IV: Vivace (1. min, 30. sec) -- No.V: Vivace (2. min, 15. sec).

Commission note: Commissioned by Laura Parsons.

Each Divertimento may be performed as an individual item if desired.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.