Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Fanfopus, op.13 : full orchestra

by Eric Gross (1973)

Fanfopus, op.13


Add to cart


Fanfopus, op.13 / Eric Gross.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/GRO 3 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1973

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in B flat, clarinet in E flat (optional), bass clarinet in B flat, 2 bassoons, contra-bassoon (optional), 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in D, 3 trombones, tuba, percussion (3 players), timpani, harp, strings.

Duration: 4 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.