Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Lento e pensoso, op. 289/1 : string quartet

by Eric Gross (2005)

Lento e pensoso, op. 289


Add to cart


Lento e pensoso, op. 289 : for string quartet / Eric Gross.

Library shelf no. 785.714/GRO 11 [Available for loan]

Lento e pensoso, op. 289


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 2005

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, violoncello.

Duration: 7 min.

Difficulty: Advanced student/professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.